[NEWS]- (09/07)
Ice Cube, "I am The WEST"アルバムサンプラー公開

まもなくリリース予定のIce Cubeのニューアルバム"I am The West"のアルバムサンプラーが公開されている。 全15曲収録、2010年9月28日リリース予定。

[Album Sampler Track Listing]
1. Soul On Ice [Music by Tha Bizness]
2. Life In California featuring Jayo, & WC [Music by Sir Jinx]
3. She Couldn't Make It On Her Own featuring OMG & Doughboy [Music by Bangladesh]
4. Urbanian [Music by Track Bully]
5. Y'all Know How I Am featuring OMG, Doughboy, WC, Maylay [Music by Willy Will]
6. Too West Coast featuring WC & Maylay [Music by Hallway Productions]
7. I Rep That West [Music by Jigg]
8. Drink The Kool-Aid [Music by Brandon Alexander]
9. No Country For Young Men [Music by Doughboy & Rocko]
10. It Is What It Is [Music by DJ Montay]
11. Hood Robbin' [Music by T. Mix]
12. Your Money Or Your Life [Music by T. Mix]
13. Nothing Like L.A. [Music by The Fliptones]
14. All Day, Every Day [Music by Hallway Productions]
15. Fat Cat [music by Jigg]

visit to PC site